The Way Down by Porcupine

Brand new single and video entitled ‘The Way Down’ by Porcupine. New album and tour dates to follow soon.

UltraBomb joins DC-Jam Records

We are super stoked to announce that UltraBomb will be joining the DC-Jam Records family! The band consists of a group of heavy music industry hitters that include Greg Norton (Husker Du), Finny McConnell (The Mahones), & Jamie Oliver (UK Subs). Their new album ‘Time to Burn’ will be available soon on red and black vinyl, CD, & on all digital platforms. A major U.S. and European tour to follow. More info coming very soon!

New: Jack Swagger

Jack Swagger

DC-Jam signs The Soviet Machines front man, Jack Swagger to his debut self-titled album and it’s a thing of beauty.

16 Hi-Fi Hits!

16 hi fi hits announce

Bringing you the heat with a brand new 70’s themed vinyl compilation featuring tracks by Killing Joke, Fishbone, T.S.O.L., The Meat Puppets, JFA, Richie Ramone, Western Addiction, The Vandals, The Trend, #Goals, Painted Willie, The Soviet Machines, The Slow Faction, The Gain, The Rudy Schwartz Project, & Skoundrelz. Releasing early winter, 2022.

Meat Puppets – Live Manchester 2019

meat puppets live album announcement poster

We are very excited to announce the signing of the Meat Puppets for a new limited edition picture disc entitled ‘Live Manchester 2019’.

Shooting for a late fall/early winter release date. More details to follow soon!

©2021 DC-Jam Records. All Rights Reserved.